Pure Calendar Widget

When I had Windows Mobile devices, I simply LOVED the way SBSH’s PocketBreeze displayed my daily agenda.

After I moved to the world of Android, besides a native application to sync tasks, this daily agenda style overview is what I missed most. I even reached out to SBSH and inquired if and when they were developing an Android version of this application I missed it so much.

So it was with great delight that I recently discovered the Pure Calendar Widget! While not quite as functional as PocketBreeze, I am still very pleased with it overall, and it is the best app I have found so far to replace PocketBreeze for me.

Leave a Reply

