DoubleTwist Air Sync

I had an iPod long before I had an Android phone, so naturally I had my music collection in iTunes. And the addition of the iPad2 only cements iTunes as the music app of choice for me.

And with the introduction of the wireless sync with iOS5, I have come to appreciate the lack of cables needed to sync changes to my playlists. So I decided to give Double Twist’s Air Sync a try with my Motorola DROID X2.

Wow! What a slick app! It installed without issue. I paired my phone to my PC without issue. And the sync was impressively fast! Very cool and worth the $4.99 for the functionality!

Leave a Reply

