To Evernote or Not?

Last week I posted about NoteSync. I really really like the application. Unfortunately, once I installed it on the Droid X2 as well as on the Nexus 7, I found it had created two sync folders, and I had a corrupt note in one of them.

I like SpringPad, but I don’t. And I haven’t found any other note application that rivals OneNote, except for Evernote, although Note Everything would be my pick if I weren’t looking for an application that could auto sync with my computer. So I am contemplating on trying Evernote again, and see if I can come to grips with the application…

Leave a Reply

