Still Loving The Nexus 7

The more I use my Google Nexus 7, the more I like it. I really really like the screen size and weight, and carry it around ( and therefore use it ) a lot more often than I did the iPad. I even use it as my bedside clock and alarm at night, which I didn’t do with the iPad just because it was so large.

As far as apps go, I’m still running the same ones I originally loaded. I’m comfortable with them, and I am pleased with my level of productivity.

I haven’t played with Google’s music service much, but the few times I have used it, it worked OK. And to be honest, having invested in the Kindle platform, I really have not had any desire to explore Google’s book and magazine offerings.

Overall, I am still highly pleased with my purchase, and still recommend this tablet.

Leave a Reply

