MoKo Slim Fit Case For The Nexus 7

I recently bought the MoKo Slim Fit Case for my Nexus 7. I was skeptical at first after reading some of the reviews. But I’m actually quite pleased with it and would recommend it to any one who is looking for a good case at a great price.

The case fits snuggly, but not so tight you can’t remove it easily if you needed to. The cut outs for the speaker (actually just a series of holes in the case) don’t muffle the sound to badly.

The hand strap is useful and seems to fit not only my meaty paw, but my nine year olds dainty hand with equal aplomb.

The case does convert into a stand as well, and it held my tablet at a comfortable viewing angle.

I wasn’t sure if I would like the stylus loop, as I don’t use a stylus. However, I found that I didn’t even notice the loop in actual use.

Unlike some of the reviews I read, the magnetic sleep function seems to work well with my tablet, as I have had zero issues with my tablet turning off when the case is folded open flat, or when I close the case.

Overall, I am extremely happy with my case – its fit, finish, looks, and functionality. And I can recommend this case with confidence.

http://www.amazon.com/MoKo-Slim-fit-Google-Android-Tablet/dp/B008FLYROG

Leave a Reply

