It’s Been A Slow Week…

It’s been a slow week here for me. No new gadgets to play with. No new and exciting productivity tips or tricks. Only left the house to go to church, Walgreens, and the monthly run to Walmart.

So what has been going on? Lots and lots of reading seed catalogs and dreaming and planning my garden!

I still haven’t found a program that I truly like to help design my garden with, although I’ve toyed with the ideas of creating a custom image set for Microsoft Visio, and using that to layout my garden beds.

For now, I’ll use my old standby of a pad of paper to rough out my ideas, then turning it into a spreadsheet with the planting dates, expected maturity dates, etc.

Leave a Reply

