Sick and Tired of Being Sick and Tired

I’m not one to jump on every health fad that comes out. However, over the last two decades, I have read The Makers Diet, the Atkin’s Diabetes Revolution, and a tried few others as well, including the apple cider vinegar diet, the green tea diet, Slim Fast, and even Herbalife. And of them all, Herbalife gave me the greatest success weight loss wise, but even with that I was on the weight loss yo-yo and was always feeling burnt out, was constantly fighting off coming down with a cold or some sort of other illness, and noticed a brain fog had begun to settle in unless I drank copious amounts of coffee or other caffeinated drinks, as well as my blood glucose was starting to edge upwards. I decided I was sick and tired of being sick and tired, and that I needed to do something.

web-vemma2-family
So it was with some reservation I explored the Vemma supplement. All I can say is WOW WOW WOW!! I thank God my friend introduced me to the product! I feel SO much better! After just one week of using the product, I could tell that I had more energy, both physically and mentally. The brain fogginess was gone. I was sleeping less. I was eating less, and I lost a few pounds. However, the best part was, and continues to be, the fact that my blood glucose is looking really good! In the mornings, my glucose readings have been between 84 and 119 since I’ve started taking the Vemma. And even after eating I am enjoying similarly good results! Just the other day, ninety minutes after eating 3 slices of sausage pizza, my glucose was 116!! I have also been able to stop taking the plethora of multi-vitamins and supplements I was taking previously, and have gone from literally a handful of pills of bitter tasting, artificially manufactured vitamins, to a once a day liquid dose of good tasting plant derived vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants.

I was so enthralled with my success, I started my wife and son on taking the Vemma as well, with similar exciting results. Another family member as well as a friend of ours were so impressed by what they saw happening to our health, they too decided to try Vemma. The family member is reporting that her brain fog is gone, she has more energy, and just “feels better” overall. Our friend saw an improvement in blood glucose levels like I am, and saw it drop from running in the 180’s in the mornings when first testing, down to the high 80’s, as well as enjoying more energy, both physically and mentally, just in the first month!

I can’t claim Vemma has any specific health benefit because it isn’t an FDA approved “drug”. But what I do know is that my family, my friends, and I are feeling better and enjoying life more. And I know there is a very good chance that you might too! If you are sick and tired of being sick and tired, I urge you to at least try the product. It comes with a 30 day money back guarantee, so you have nothing to lose. And if you like the product so much you recommend it to your friends and family, there is a referral program, and you can get your Vemma for free! And they also offer the opportunity to become a “brand partner” and earn some money in the process.

So if you haven’t already clicked on one of the links, I urge you to do so and check out Vemma now. For your health’s sake! If after looking at the information on the Vemma link, and you have any questions, please feel free to reach out and contact me.

Sincerely,

Eric Stone

Vemma Brand Partner

vemma-email-signature

