What I thought of the Global Leadership Summit

What did  I think of the Global Leadership Summit?

It was an event that I’m sorry haven’t attended sooner. Honestly. It was truly an inspirational experience, and one that I think that is going to be life changing for me.

There wasn’t any one singular thing about the event that made it spectacular, rather it was the whole. The inspiration to do better, to learn, to grow, to have my thinking challenged, to be surrounded by a room full of like minded people, and to be able to be taught by the caliber of the men and women speaking. The sum of all these, that is what makes the Summit an event I plan to attend yearly now.

Leave a Reply

