Wow, It’s Been A While

Wow, it’s been a while since I’ve blogged.

Life had gotten crazy, and I needed to work on me, and my kids. As part of that process, I’ve done a lot of purging in my life, of negativity, drama, clutter, and overall just busyness.

And as a part of the simplification process, I have embraced automating certain aspects of my life. Like email, list management, and more. As I go forward with this new chapter in my life, I am going to share what I have done. Hopefully, you’ll find value in it, and be able to apply it to your own life.

Leave a Reply

